Webinar Wednesday: Social Media, Tips and ideas for Authors

November 29, 2017
7:00 PM EST - 8:00 PM EST

Online Registration

Maggie Giles, one of WFWA's own social queens, will be sharing ideas and answering questions on how to get the most out of social media as a writer, without feeling like you're wasting your time.

Registration opens Monday November 13th. Live webinar will be at 7pm EST/ 6pm Central/4pm Pacific

Maggie Giles is a Canadian author who enjoys creating new connections and experiencing new opportunities. Her writing interests span across a variety of genres, most recently focusing on a thriller novel series.

Maggie is an avid participant of Scribophile, an online writing community for serious writers, as well as a member of the Women's Fiction Writers Association where she has worked as their Social Media Coordinator since June 2014. She's addicted to social media.

*Dates subject to change. Details are forthcoming. 

Tickets

$0.00 Webinar Wednesdays: Social Media